WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Round Two Super League and Championship

Board index Super League St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site Round Two Super League and Championship

Round Two Super League and Championship
Post Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:25 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:25 pm

Reputation Points: 6
Rep Position: 25th / 76,607

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Round Two Super League and Championship





The opening weekend  of Super League and the Championship delivered one or two surprises and it looks like round two, over the coming weekend, will be equally as exciting.
While some may have predicted a Vikings win over the Dragons, few would have predicted the margin of victory for the home side. The same could be said of London’s big win over newly promoted Barrow and the large margin by which Toronto Wolfpack overcame the much fancied Leigh Centurions.
Perhaps the biggest shock of the opening weekend was a resurgent Saints nailing their red-vee flag to the mast with a 46-6 win over last season’s Grand Finalists Castleford Tigers, their heaviest defeat since April 2016.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: infamous grouse and 47 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,689,6031,67076,6074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
O
F
F
 
TODAY : 19:45
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Postponed
Sat 24th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
SALFORD
Fri 9th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 16th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 6th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 20th Apr 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 20th Apr 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 26th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 3rd May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 19th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 24th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HULL KR
Fri 15th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 6th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM














18