WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Ben Barba
Re: Ben Barba
Post Wed May 24, 2017 8:52 pm
Posted by redex113 on Wed May 24, 2017 8:52 pm
redex113 User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2007 3:52 pm
Posts: 626
newport dave wrote:
Really!!!!


Wrong
For sale thirty brand new suits, made in 2007 never been worn but rather tear stained.
Apply to Wigan warriors rented accommodation.

2 nil will get you a win
30 nil will get you a win
75 nil is absolute humiliation.
Re: Ben Barba
Post Wed May 24, 2017 8:59 pm
Posted by redex113 on Wed May 24, 2017 8:59 pm
redex113 User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2007 3:52 pm
Posts: 626
Lebron James wrote:
The lesser saints forum saying it's definitely done. Obviously for hits and likes as all struggling websites do. If you want to see him week in week out, get yourself to Catalans

Regards

King James


Oh dear!!!!!

Pity your not called Richard,you would be able to sign off as King Dick
For sale thirty brand new suits, made in 2007 never been worn but rather tear stained.
Apply to Wigan warriors rented accommodation.

2 nil will get you a win
30 nil will get you a win
75 nil is absolute humiliation.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,669,18758576,3834,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Fri 2nd Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 10th Feb 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 24th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
SALFORD
Fri 9th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 16th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 6th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM