WWW.RLFANS.COM • Login

The board requires you to be registered and logged in to view this forum.

I forgot my password
 

Register

In order to login you must be registered. Registering takes only a few moments but gives you increased capabilities. The board administrator may also grant additional permissions to registered users. Before you register please ensure you are familiar with our terms of use and related policies. Please ensure you read any forum rules as you navigate around the board.

Terms of use | Privacy policy


Register


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,692,4261,83276,6244,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
32-12
BARROW RAIDERS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
20-0
SWINTON LIONS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
58-14
SHEFFIELD
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
47-16
TORONTO
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
20-26
HALIFAX
 Full Time 
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
23-6
LEEDS RHINOS
TODAY 17:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
SALFORD
Fri 9th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 16th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 6th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 20th Apr 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 20th Apr 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 26th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 3rd May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 19th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ST. HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM







18