WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Saints Juniors - Latest News
Re: Saints Juniors - Latest News
Post Wed Apr 04, 2018 6:38 am
Posted by Saint Shady on Wed Apr 04, 2018 6:38 am
Saint Shady Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2017 10:18 am
Posts: 7
Agreed on both players and they will be playing in the same team next year which will be very exciting.

Lots of other very good players in the younger age group within the Academy and plenty of the older age scholars also set to join them next year. So far its 6 from 6 for the Academy and I personally think next years Academy squad has the potential to be stronger again.

All 3 teams (1st, Academy and scholarship) had good wins against strong opposition last weekend. The future looks good! :DANCE:
Re: Saints Juniors - Latest News
Post Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:11 am
Posted by Bullseye on Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:11 am
Bullseye User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 29
Rep Position: 8th / 76,797

Quiz Score: 92

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 28072
Location: The Corridor of Uncertainty
Bradford Bulls U19s 14-10 St Helens U19s. V close game.
"If you start listening to the fans it won't be long before you're sitting with them," - Wayne Bennett.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,717,76894176,7974,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 06:00
NRL
SOUTHS
v
CANBERRA
TODAY 08:30
NRL
WESTS TIGERS
v
NEWCASTLE
TODAY 10:30
NRL
NQL COWBOYS
v
GOLD COAST
TODAY 13:00
CC2018
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
COVENTRY BEARS
TODAY 15:00
CC2018
WARRINGTON
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Thu 26th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 3rd May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 19th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 24th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HULL KR
Fri 15th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 6th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 19th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 26th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)







18