WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018

Board index Super League St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018

Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018
Post Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:15 am
Posted by Belfast Eagles RLFC on Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:15 am
Belfast Eagles RLFC Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 8:01 am
Posts: 121
Calling mini and mod clubs, Belfast Eagles RLFC is looking for teams for our festival being held, 2nd and 3rd of June 2018. The festival is free to enter and we are looking teams from under 6 to under 16. If you're are looking a new idea for you're next tour come see what Belfast has to offer good rugby and great sights . Please contact Peter Robson by emailing ulsteryouthrep@rli.ie.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: critch67, fonsboy, Gazwire and 43 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to St. Helens - saints.org.uk - Saints Heritage Site


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,692,3221,49576,6244,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
BARROW RAIDERS
TODAY 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
SWINTON LIONS
TODAY 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
SHEFFIELD
TODAY 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
TORONTO
TODAY 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
TODAY 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
TODAY 17:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
SALFORD
Fri 9th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 16th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 6th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HULL FC
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 20th Apr 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 20th Apr 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 26th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 3rd May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 19th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
ST. HELENS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM







18