WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Determined Dragons Pip The Rhinos

Board index Super League Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com Determined Dragons Pip The Rhinos

Determined Dragons Pip The Rhinos
Post Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:03 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:03 pm

Reputation Points: 141
Rep Position: 61st / 77,548

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Determined Dragons Pip The Rhinos





Two teams at the wrong end of the table clashed in Perpignan as the Catalans Dragons took on bottom side, the Leeds Rhinos, with both outfits desperate for the two points. A home win would see the Dragons up to fifth but if the Rhinos should get the two points then they’d be up to tenth, at least until tomorrow.

The Catalans Dragons had no Sam Moa or Greg Bird with Julian Bousquet and Michael Goudemand called into the starting thirteen. The Rhinos were without Lolohea, who had not made the trip, but did have skipper Kallum Watkins and old head Jamie Jones-Buchanan back in their side.

Conditions in the south of France were perfect for an open game of rugby, and a decent crowd was inside the Stade Gilbert Brutus.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cheekydiddles, hengirl, Joshheff90, Jrrhino, Juan Cornetto, leedsbarmyarmy, Norton123, OldFart2, Pill rhino, REDWHITEANDBLUE, The Avenger and 207 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,880,0461,41277,5484,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Fri 3rd May 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 11th May 14:30
CC2019
BRADFORD BULLS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 16th May 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 14th Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Fri 21st Jun 19:45
SLXXIV
ST.HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 7th Jul 15:30
SLXXIV
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 12th Jul 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 2nd Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 9th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 15th Aug 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST.HELENS
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
SLXXIV
LONDON BRONCOS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 6th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Fri 13th Sep 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






17