WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - WCC OZ TOUR Package Info

Board index Super League Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com WCC OZ TOUR Package Info

WCC OZ TOUR Package Info
Post Fri Nov 17, 2017 3:45 pm
Posted by SouthStander.com on Fri Nov 17, 2017 3:45 pm

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 19th / 76,480

Quiz Score: 624

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 7051
Location: Heart and mind at Headingley, body anywhere else in the world

We are delighted to announce that Catalans Sports Tours, RLFANS.COM travel partners, are pleased to offer a top value, ten day, two centre tour to Australia in February 2018 to take in the World Club Challenge between Leeds Rhinos and Melbourne Storm.

The top class tour departs from Manchester, bound for Sydney, on the 9th February 2018, takes in the World Club Challenge (with category A tickets) on the 16th, and returns from Melbourne on the 19th.

There will be; ten nights of four star accommodation, five in Sydney and five in Melbourne; first class transfers; a tour host throughout the tour; and, various excursions and associated meals.

For all of the tour details, contact details, and booking form see Catalan Sports Tours Website.

Image
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: apollosghost, BrisbaneRhino, flipper, Google [Bot], Him, JonnoTheGreat, Jrrhino and 80 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,679,3231,07576,4804,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 1st Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 8th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Fri 16th Feb 09:00
WCC
MELBOURNE STORM
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 8th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 16th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM