WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RD 24 | Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors

Board index Super League Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com RD 24 | Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors

Posted by loiner81 on Thu Aug 10, 2017 3:57 pm
loiner81 User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2004 10:57 pm
Posts: 3457

tigertot wrote:
Gelling is the dumbest RL I have had the pleasure of watching. He makes Roy Haggerty look like Bill Gates. I quite look forward to watching Wigan now, knowing Gelling will contribute at least one brain fart, but appear to think it's all one big laugh.


You mean mispleasure surely.

Imagine if we had players like that at Leeds?
Mr McDermott would be getting crucified on here about their brainfarts, on a weekly basis... by Tad.
Gotcha in 2016 wrote:
McDermott is going. I actually think he is more relaxed because of it, and seems to have let the shackles go. He apparently asked to finish the season, and that is what they agreed.


:lol: :lol: :lol:
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BrisbaneRhino and 48 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,690,89863976,6144,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 8th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL FC
Fri 16th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 23rd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CASTLEFORD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
SALFORD
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 13th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Thu 19th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 4th May 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WARRINGTON
Sat 19th May 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 26th May 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
ST. HELENS
Thu 28th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 8th Jul 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 13th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 20th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






17