WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2 X Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Final Tickets Discounted Price

Board index Super League Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com 2 X Ladbrokes Challenge Cup Final Tickets Discounted Price

Posted by danlev316 on Sat Aug 15, 2015 1:18 pm
danlev316 Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2014 2:13 pm
Posts: 7
Hello,

I have 2 x Challenge Cup Final tickets available. Leeds Rhinos End
Entrance E, Block 501, Row 25, Seats 3 and 4

£50 each cost price - will do both for £90

Any interest please call or text me on 0780 144 0753

Many Thanks Dan
Posted by danlev316 on Mon Aug 17, 2015 4:52 pm
danlev316 Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2014 2:13 pm
Posts: 7
Will now do £80 for both tickets for a quick sale.

Entrance E, Block 501, Row 25, Seats 3 and 4

£50 each cost price

Any interest please call or text me on 0780 144 0753

Many Thanks Dan

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Biff Tannen, Bobtownrhino, Clearwing, Dadsylad, digger47, Emagdnim13, Exabot [Bot], Fallon, FlyingRhinos, Gotcha, gulfcoast_highwayman, HRS Rhino, Jrrhino, LeedsLurch, malcadele, Maverick Rhino, rhinos_bish, Superted, taxi4stevesmith, tomlufc and 232 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Leeds Rhinos - southstander.com


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,821,4181,42577,3074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 2nd Feb 17:00
SLXXIV
WARRINGTON
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 8th Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 22nd Feb 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 1st Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 8th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL FC
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 15th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sat 23rd Mar 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 28th Mar 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CASTLEFORD
Thu 4th Apr 19:45
SLXXIV
HULL KR
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HULL KR
Fri 3rd May 19:45
SLXXIV
SALFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 16th May 19:45
SLXXIV
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






17