WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - New signing from Leeds

Board index Super League Castleford Tigers New signing from Leeds

New signing from Leeds
Post Tue Dec 12, 2017 7:10 am
Posted by Huddersfield1895 on Tue Dec 12, 2017 7:10 am
Huddersfield1895 Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,810

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 4:08 am
Posts: 1360

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Castleford Tigers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,720,10645276,8104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
SOUTHS
v
BRISBANE
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
ST. HELENS
TOMORROW 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
WAKEFIELD
Sat 5th May 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 19th May 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Thu 24th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 17th Jun 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Sat 30th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 8th Jul 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 13th Jul 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 22nd Jul 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






16