WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - 2017 Season Review, The Perfect Stocking Filler

Board index Super League Castleford Tigers 2017 Season Review, The Perfect Stocking Filler

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Wed Dec 06, 2017 1:44 pm

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,857

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

2017 Season Review, The Perfect Stocking Filler





If you are looking for that extra stocking filler for the Rugby League fan in your life, or you just want to relive some of the magical moments from a sensational 2017 Super League season, then then the ‘Betfred Super League 2017’ double-disc set fits the bill perfectly.

 

The two discs between them contain 274 minutes of all the best action from the opening round, through the Magic Weekend in Newcastle and on to the Grand Final at Old Trafford.

 

Whichever side you support you are bound to find something here to bring the memories of an incredible season.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Castleford Tigers


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,732,5811,69476,8574,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Thu 24th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 1st Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
CASTLEFORD
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 17th Jun 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL KR
Sat 30th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 8th Jul 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Fri 13th Jul 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 22nd Jul 15:30
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
CASTLEFORD
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






16