WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Fax nominated in awards

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Fax nominated in awards

Fax nominated in awards
Post Tue Dec 11, 2018 4:40 pm
Posted by thefaxfanman on Tue Dec 11, 2018 4:40 pm
thefaxfanman User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 112th / 77,446

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Aug 14, 2013 10:47 pm
Posts: 1291
Location: Halifax, West Yorkshire
two members of Halifax have been shortlisted for awards in the league express readers poll.

Marshall is up for champ coach of the year and Chester Butler is up for champ player of the year

Can cast your votes online here - http://totalrugbyleague.limequery.com/885519?lang=en

voting closes xmas eve 6pm and results announced new years eve


after being overlooked at the rfl awards it would be nice to give these two the recognition they deserve after stellar seasons
In Marshall, We Trust

'LET ONLY THOSE WHO ENTER DO SO WITH PRIDE AND A DETERMINATION TO UPHOLD THE FINE TRADITION OF THE CLUB' - THRUM HALL DRESSING ROOM PLAQUE

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 44 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,848,6631,16677,4464,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TORONTO
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15