WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RM. Respect.
RM. Respect.
Post Fri Nov 09, 2018 8:27 am
Posted by cowfax on Fri Nov 09, 2018 8:27 am
cowfax Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 127th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 7:47 pm
Posts: 178
No helmets required is always a good read. RM and Fax get a big up.

https://www.theguardian.com/sport/no-he ... ew-zealand
Re: RM. Respect.
Post Mon Nov 12, 2018 9:48 am
Posted by Malfax on Mon Nov 12, 2018 9:48 am
Malfax User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 128th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 1:01 pm
Posts: 1292
Location: http://www.malpowellauthor.com
In all fairness, Martin Gonzales should get the credit for the second team
//www.malpowellauthor.com
Author of Science Fiction Novels
The Lords of Heaven, The Lord Keepers,
The Lords of Empire, and the Outcasts
Re: RM. Respect.
Post Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:36 am
Posted by cowfax on Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:36 am
cowfax Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 127th / 77,493

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 7:47 pm
Posts: 178
Malfax wrote:
In all fairness, Martin Gonzales should get the credit for the second team



Good point but i doubt the Guardians` correspondent knows much of Martin.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Waddy-Fax and 46 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,863,6221,48977,4934,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
CRONULLA
20-6
GOLD COAST
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
NEWCASTLE
14-16
PENRITH
 Full Time (Hover Score) 
NRL
MANLY
18-26
NZ WARRIORS
TODAY 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
WHITEHAVEN
TODAY 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
TOULOUSE
TODAY 17:00
SLXXIV
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
TOMORROW 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TORONTO
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
CC2019
HUNSLET
v
HALIFAX
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15