WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Support Our Sponsors - Catalan Sports Tours in 2019

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Support Our Sponsors - Catalan Sports Tours in 2019

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Tue Nov 06, 2018 7:36 am

Reputation Points: 30
Rep Position: 82nd / 77,384

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Support Our Sponsors - Catalan Sports Tours in 2019





Catalan Sport Tours, the number one Tour Operator for the rugby league fan!
The 2019 fixtures are out  and we have some great new and exciting tours planned. These include; The Brtish Lions Tour 2019, Australia Junior Teams Tours, Battlefield Challenge 2019, Dragons Challenge 2019, State of Origin and NRL Grand Final Tours, Catalans Transfers and Catalans Tour Packages.
READ MORE..... to find out all the details.
READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bentleyman, faxcar, Fr13daY, triran and 63 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,835,1271,51877,3844,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 3rd Feb 15:00
 CH
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 10th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TORONTO
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15