WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Mal Reilly
Mal Reilly
Post Thu Oct 11, 2018 2:53 pm
Posted by Bullseye on Thu Oct 11, 2018 2:53 pm
Bullseye User avatar
100% League Network
100% League Network

Reputation Points: 263
Rep Position: 7th / 77,437

Quiz Score: 392

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 29078
Location: The Corridor of Uncertainty
http://www.totalrl.com/rugby-league-her ... eneration/

Good memories of Fax. Was a good period for you lot.
"If you start listening to the fans it won't be long before you're sitting with them," - Wayne Bennett.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,848,19377977,4374,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TORONTO
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15