WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Ray French's review of "Three Good Years"

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Ray French's review of "Three Good Years"

Posted by glee on Fri Oct 05, 2018 4:11 pm
glee Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 14
Rep Position: 105th / 77,446

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2001 12:04 pm
Posts: 2000
Location: Sandbeds Keighley

If anybody read Ray's review of my latest novel "Three Good Years" and wants to know more or purchase a copy on line then go to the web site of the publisher London League Publications at www.llpshop.co.uk. Click on Books and then Fiction.
If any one wants to purchase a signed copy I will be signing copies in the WH Smith store on Saturday morning 13th October from 10.30 onwards. There is also a very good selection of RL books in the sports section now, just in time for thinking about Christmas presents some might even think.
[b]Visit //www.geofflee.net for details of my novels 'One Winter', 'One Spring', 'One Summer' 'One Autumn' and 'Two Seasons'. All five feature Rugby League against a humourous Lancashire/Yorkshire background and are inspired by the old saying about work: "They could write a book about this place. It would be a best seller."[/b]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 41 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,849,1491,00477,4464,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sun 24th Feb 15:00
 CH
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sun 10th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sun 17th Mar 15:00
 CH
YORK
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Mar 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TORONTO
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15