WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Another dual-registration

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Another dual-registration

Re: Another dual-registration
Post Fri May 18, 2018 3:14 pm
Posted by Living The Dream on Fri May 18, 2018 3:14 pm
Living The Dream Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 9
Rep Position: 121st / 77,509

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 1:03 pm
Posts: 789
charlie caroli wrote:
Nowt to do with me.


Makes a change! :wink:
Agree with Hudds-Shay as well re Leigh's improvement. Some good teams going to miss out on top four this time.
Re: Another dual-registration
Post Sat May 19, 2018 9:53 am
Posted by faxcar on Sat May 19, 2018 9:53 am
faxcar Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 39
Rep Position: 91st / 77,509

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 1:26 pm
Posts: 2992
Leigh looked good across the park and Matautia was particularly outstanding.
Re: Another dual-registration
Post Sat May 19, 2018 10:18 am
Posted by Norman Bates on Sat May 19, 2018 10:18 am
Norman Bates User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 28
Rep Position: 102nd / 77,509

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2010 8:42 am
Posts: 3376
Location: Fax Vegas
The middle 8’s will be good watching and I wouldn’t want to call it even if we aren’t in there. There will be some SL clubs that will be panicking after watching the Leythers last week.
Apologies for being off task.
Re: Another dual-registration
Post Sun May 20, 2018 8:15 am
Posted by jensenFF on Sun May 20, 2018 8:15 am
jensenFF Strong-running second rower
Strong-running second rower

Reputation Points: 26
Rep Position: 104th / 77,509

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 8:35 am
Posts: 251
Struggling to see the financial sense of this latest dual reg . Having reserves and a SL dual reg was all about cost and number of squad players for me. Ie the best team on the smallest playing budget. With players that were in between ie let teams like Rochdale pick them up. Or teams like Newcastle! A wrong step here but only IMO.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Over't Hill and 55 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,865,09179677,5094,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 31st Mar 15:00
CC2019
HUNSLET
v
HALIFAX
Sun 7th Apr 15:00
 CH
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BRADFORD BULLS
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00
 CH
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 28th Apr 15:00
 CH
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 5th May 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Sat 18th May 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 9th Jun 15:00
 CH
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 16th Jun 15:00
 CH
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH
BRADFORD BULLS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 6th Jul 18:00
 CH
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 14th Jul 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 21st Jul 15:00
 CH
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 11th Aug 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Aug 15:00
 CH
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 1st Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
Sun 8th Sep 15:00
 CH
HALIFAX
v
YORK
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15