WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Neil's Note v Sheffield

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Neil's Note v Sheffield

Neil's Note v Sheffield
Post Mon Feb 12, 2018 1:28 pm
Posted by taxman on Mon Feb 12, 2018 1:28 pm
taxman Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 2:04 pm
Posts: 248
After last weeks disappointment we saw a big improvement in attack from and finished very strong.
In a tough match in snow blizzard conditions the effort was there and defence once again excellent which it needed to be with their repeat sets which at one time was at least 4.James Woodburn-Hall showed up well at half back and took both the sponsors MOM and the Shay Lounge MOM and picks up the first 3 points in the season long competition. 2nd and 2 points was Ed Barber who could be one to watch this season and the 1 point went to last seasons winner Will Sharp who has started where he finished off last season. The Hitman award went to Dan Murray who had a strong game picking up 2 tries
With the wet and snowy conditions the ground staff did a first class job and I thought the pitch held up well. A pity a Mick Barton had to use such language on Facebook taking the trouble to come and take a photo.
after the game.
Club 1873 renewals are going well with 110 already with the first draw not until April. Can we beat last seasons total of 136.I am in the Shay Lounge and in front of the main stand on match days to take membership old and new along with Away Travel bookings.
The winning number at half time for £161 was 9643.
Neil
neilarber43@gmail.com
07714488080
Re: Neil's Note v Sheffield
Post Mon Feb 12, 2018 2:00 pm
Posted by Beaujangles on Mon Feb 12, 2018 2:00 pm
Beaujangles Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 28th / 76,620

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:21 pm
Posts: 115
Ignore Mick Burton he's a Town fan and just as bad as the so called Fax fans who put let's trash the pitch on facebook.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 33 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,691,68561876,6204,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 15:15
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
HULL FC
TODAY 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
TOMORROW 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sat 24th Mar 17:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 30th Mar 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 28th Apr 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 26th May 17:15
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM






15