WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Championship Qualifiers Round Five Round Up

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Championship Qualifiers Round Five Round Up

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Sep 10, 2017 3:46 pm

Reputation Points: 5
Rep Position: 16th / 76,474

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Championship Qualifiers Round Five Round Up
The fifth round of seven in the Super Eights Qualifiers was the weekend when two sides were to guarantee their inclusion on n the Super League competition for 2018.



Warrington knew that a win over the Leigh Centurions would guarantee their safety and Hull KR were depending on a Warrington win, and their own victory, to secure a return to the top flight at the first time of asking.



Elsewhere the Catalans Dragons were desperate for a home win against Featherstone Rovers while London Broncos and Halifax both needed a win to keep alive their outside hopes of the Million Pound Game.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bentleyman, cowfax, The Phantom Horseman and 74 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,678,9811,85976,4744,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
TORONTO
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sat 24th Mar 17:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 30th Mar 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM