WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Errea to make kit now

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Errea to make kit now

Re: Errea to make kit now
Post Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:19 am
Posted by faxcar on Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:19 am
faxcar Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 3
Rep Position: 29th / 76,624

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 1:26 pm
Posts: 2668
Let's all just try and keep our shirts on with these discussions that's what I say.
Re: Errea to make kit now
Post Wed Nov 15, 2017 8:21 pm
Posted by MonkeyLover on Wed Nov 15, 2017 8:21 pm
MonkeyLover Stevo's Armpit

Reputation Points: 2
Rep Position: 30th / 76,624

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:37 am
Posts: 42
Leon Ashton wrote:
:lol: Best thread for a long time!


You have to wonder if the 'entitled' generation thing stretches back further than teenagers and 20 somethings!!

I find shirts from Next are too tight around the tops of my arms but I have never felt the need to find their twitter page and tell them as it is perfectly obvious thousands of other people seem to fit into them just fine :D
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BRETT-HXRLFC, cowfax, faxcar, jensenFF and 120 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,692,5282,05776,6244,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
32-12
BARROW RAIDERS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
20-0
SWINTON LIONS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
58-14
SHEFFIELD
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
47-16
TORONTO
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
20-26
HALIFAX
 Full Time 
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
23-6
LEEDS RHINOS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
26-32
TOULOUSE
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sat 24th Mar 17:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 30th Mar 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 28th Apr 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 26th May 17:15
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM







15