WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Is it all pay for Widnes game

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Is it all pay for Widnes game

Is it all pay for Widnes game
Post Wed Aug 09, 2017 8:13 pm
Posted by Chicken and Egg on Wed Aug 09, 2017 8:13 pm
Chicken and Egg Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2014 7:23 pm
Posts: 2
Is it all pay for Widnes game or are season tickets still valid?
Re: Is it all pay for Widnes game
Post Wed Aug 09, 2017 8:17 pm
Posted by HXSparky on Wed Aug 09, 2017 8:17 pm
HXSparky User avatar
Free-scoring winger
Free-scoring winger

Reputation Points: 15
Rep Position: 16th / 76,610

Quiz Score: 480

Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 10:23 pm
Posts: 1411
Still valid.
Re: Is it all pay for Widnes game
Post Wed Aug 09, 2017 8:23 pm
Posted by Chicken and Egg on Wed Aug 09, 2017 8:23 pm
Chicken and Egg Stevo's Armpit

Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2014 7:23 pm
Posts: 2
Thank you

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Inoffski1, jensenFF, Living The Dream, Over't Hill, The Phantom Horseman and 63 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,690,6011,62476,6104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sat 24th Mar 17:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 30th Mar 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 28th Apr 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 26th May 17:15
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM














15