Wed 23 May : RLFANS.COM will be undergoing maintenance over the next few days and the service may be unavailable periodically.
WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Rugby League & Real Ale....Pete's perfect pubs.

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Rugby League & Real Ale....Pete's perfect pubs.

Posted by Hudd-Shay on Wed Jul 05, 2017 6:37 pm
Hudd-Shay User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 7
Rep Position: 28th / 76,857

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2011 11:33 am
Posts: 2688
Location: Shuddersfield
Toulouse:-A long time since I visited Toulouse and the memory is fading, by all accounts we met Bentleyman and his good lady last time, but for real ale you're struggling in France although there is one ray of light in central Toulouse. The Frog and Rosbif on rue de l'industrie is just a short walk from Place Wilson. This is an English style pub with it's own on site brewery. Here you will find six real ales including a stout, a blonde (lager) and a white beer (Belgian). When alighting the underground I recall a very pleasant bar right outside although only the normal French beers/lager was available. Enjoy the match, enjoy the ale! Up The Fax :thumb:
Hear All, See All, Say Nowt.
Eat All, Sup All, Pay Nowt.
And if Tha ever does Owt for Nowt,
Allus do it for Thissen.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 36 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,733,2261,78876,8574,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 10:50
NRL
BRISBANE
v
PARRAMATTA EELS
TODAY 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
ST. HELENS
Sat 26th May 17:15
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sat 2nd Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






15