WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Rugby League & Real Ale....Pete's perfect pubs.

Board index Championship Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk Rugby League & Real Ale....Pete's perfect pubs.

Posted by Hudd-Shay on Wed Jul 05, 2017 6:37 pm
Hudd-Shay User avatar
Bronze RLFANS Member
Bronze RLFANS Member

Reputation Points: 5
Rep Position: 16th / 76,474

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2011 11:33 am
Posts: 2554
Location: Shuddersfield
Toulouse:-A long time since I visited Toulouse and the memory is fading, by all accounts we met Bentleyman and his good lady last time, but for real ale you're struggling in France although there is one ray of light in central Toulouse. The Frog and Rosbif on rue de l'industrie is just a short walk from Place Wilson. This is an English style pub with it's own on site brewery. Here you will find six real ales including a stout, a blonde (lager) and a white beer (Belgian). When alighting the underground I recall a very pleasant bar right outside although only the normal French beers/lager was available. Enjoy the match, enjoy the ale! Up The Fax :thumb:
Hear All, See All, Say Nowt.
Eat All, Sup All, Pay Nowt.
And if Tha ever does Owt for Nowt,
Allus do it for Thissen.
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bentleyman, cowfax, The Phantom Horseman and 73 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,678,9791,85976,4744,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 4th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 11th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
SHEFFIELD
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
TORONTO
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sat 24th Mar 17:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 30th Mar 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM