WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - FORUM FAX
FORUM FAX
Post Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:55 pm
Posted by Halifax RLFC on Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:55 pm
Halifax RLFC Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2005 2:34 pm
Posts: 867

Supporters are invited to put their questions to the board of directors at our Forum Fax evening on Thursday 27th April. The event, which commences at 7.30pm, is the perfect chance for fans to air their views and have their voices heard on any topics concerning the club.

Submit your questions by commenting on this post or email marketing@halifaxrlfc.co.uk. The bar will be open and admission is free.

Hope to see you all there.
Re: FORUM FAX
Post Thu Apr 20, 2017 8:46 pm
Posted by Fax4Life on Thu Apr 20, 2017 8:46 pm
Fax4Life User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2004 8:08 pm
Posts: 5840
Location: Halifax, Yorkshire,England
Have the club any plans to try get more fans down the Shay?
Re: FORUM FAX
Post Thu Apr 20, 2017 8:47 pm
Posted by Fax4Life on Thu Apr 20, 2017 8:47 pm
Fax4Life User avatar
Silver RLFANS Member
Silver RLFANS Member

Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2004 8:08 pm
Posts: 5840
Location: Halifax, Yorkshire,England
Who makes the decision on which players the club signs?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Beaujangles, Inoffski1, jensenFF, Living The Dream, Over't Hill, The Phantom Horseman and 61 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Halifax - FaxFans.co.uk


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,690,6041,62476,6104,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 25th Feb 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
HALIFAX
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LEIGH
Sat 24th Mar 17:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TOULOUSE
v
HALIFAX
Fri 30th Mar 19:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BARROW RAIDERS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
LONDON BRONCOS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
SWINTON LIONS
Sat 28th Apr 20:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
TORONTO
v
HALIFAX
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SHEFFIELD
v
HALIFAX
Sun 20th May 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Sat 26th May 17:15
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 10th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
HALIFAX
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
SWINTON LIONS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 24th Jun 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
BATLEY BULLDOGS
Sun 1st Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BARROW RAIDERS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 8th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
FEATHERSTONE
Sun 15th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
v
HALIFAX
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 29th Jul 15:00
 CHAMPIONSHIP
HALIFAX
v
ROCHDALE
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM














15