WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Can you spare a bit of change for Southport Storms RLFC?

Board index Australian Rugby League Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Can you spare a bit of change for Southport Storms RLFC?

Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Tue Apr 28, 2015 6:54 am

Reputation Points: 48
Rep Position: 71st / 77,446

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Can you spare a bit of change for Southport Storms RLFC?
Southport Storm RLFC are doing a fundraising bike ride on May 3rd 2015.



They will visit Wigan, St. Helens, Widnes, Warrington and Salford stadiums in the bike ride. All donations welcome.



Donations will pay for much needed training, medical and playing equipment, as a new club in it's first season, it is a big task to get the required equipment in place so any financial assistance is much welcomed.



Go to our JUST GIVING PAGE HERE.



More details of the ride on READ MORE...



READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Manly Warringah Sea Eagles


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,849,1491,00477,4464,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WARRINGTON
TODAY 19:45
SLXXIV
ST. HELENS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 16th Mar 06:30
NRL
WESTS TIGERS
v
MANLY
Sat 23rd Mar 08:35
NRL
MANLY
v
NZ WARRIORS
Sat 30th Mar 04:00
NRL
MANLY
v
NZ WARRIORS
Sat 6th Apr 05:00
NRL
MANLY
v
SOUTHS
Sat 13th Apr 08:30
NRL
NEWCASTLE
v
MANLY
Sat 20th Apr 10:35
NRL
ST GEORGE
v
MANLY
Sun 28th Apr 05:00
NRL
MANLY
v
CANBERRA
Sat 4th May 08:30
NRL
MANLY
v
CANTERBURY
Fri 10th May 09:55
NRL
MANLY
v
BRISBANE
Sun 19th May 07:05
NRL
CRONULLA
v
MANLY
Fri 24th May 09:00
NRL
MANLY
v
GOLD COAST
Thu 30th May 10:50
NRL
PENRITH
v
MANLY
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






146