WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Wakefield End Losing Streak with Super Saints Win

Board index Super League Wakefield Trinity Wakefield End Losing Streak with Super Saints Win

 

Wakefield End Losing Streak with Super Saints Win

Post Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:05 pm

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

Wakefield End Losing Streak with Super Saints Win
Two sides looking for improvements to their 2017 seasons came together at Langtree Park as Saints entertained Wakefield Trinity. Saints were still smarting after last weeks loss at Leigh Centurions, and the visitors were looking to end an eleven game losing run.



The home side lost Jonny Lomax with knee injury but had both Zeb Taia and Adam Walker making their debuts. Wakefield were without Ben Jones-Bishop who was out with facial injury, with Mason Caton-Brown debuting in his place.



Wet underfoot and overhead, the conditions were likely to be a leveller.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...
RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 4foxsake, 60sCat, ball-in-hand, Big lads mate, charlie63wildcat, Dave K., dboy, djcool, djhudds, eastardsley, Emley Cat, eric35, FickleFingerOfFate, FIL, jakeyg95, JINJER, KevW60349, King Street Cat, Lawefield44, Manuel, newgroundb4wakey, Prince Buster, Sandal Cat, Smew, thebeagle, TrinFanX, Wollo-Wollo-Wollo-Wayoo, wrencat1873 and 287 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to Wakefield Trinity


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORD (DATE)
4,541,9261,82475,8764,491 (28-03-2016)
Google Analytics Unique Monthly Users : 118,226 (May 2016)
DOWNLOAD OUR NEW ANDROID APP CLICK HERE!
YOUR CLUB : Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
R
L
F
A
N
A
L
Y
T
I
C
S


Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Change these prefs/or turn this off...

FIXTURES/RESULTS

W/D/L DATE COMP HOME AWAY
Sun 23rd Jul SL WAK STS
Thu 6th Jul SL WAK CAS
Sat 1st Jul SL WAK WAR
Sun 11th Jun SL WAK LEE
Fri 26th May SL WAK HUD
Sun 30th Apr SL WAK CAS
Mon 17th Apr SL WAK WIG
Fri 7th Apr SL WAK WID
W Thu 23rd Mar SL WAK 28 24 LEI
W Sun 12th Mar SL WAK 24 22 SAL
L Sun 12th Feb SL WAK 8 12 HFC
L Fri 23rd Sep SL STS 32 12 WAK
L Fri 2nd Sep SL CAS 46 22 WAK
L Sun 21st Aug SL WID 40 8 WAK
L Fri 5th Aug SL WIG 60 12 WAK
W Sat 16th Jul SL CAT 28 30 WAK
L Fri 8th Jul SL WIG 22 18 WAK
W Sun 12th Jun SL HUD 2 10 WAK
L Fri 27th May SL SAL 38 8 WAK
W Fri 29th Apr SL WID 16 18 WAK
W Mon 28th Mar SL LEE 16 20 WAK
L Fri 18th Mar SL HFC 22 4 WAK
L Fri 11th Mar SL STS 44 4 WAK
L Fri 26th Feb SL WAR 34 16 WAK
W Sun 21st Feb SL HKR 12 14 WAK
L Sun 14th Feb SL CAS 40 6 WAK
Tab two Tab three

Copyrite RLFanalytics 2016
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
  Fri 24th Mar : 07:00
NRL-R4
PENRITH
40-0
NEWCASTLE
  
...Full time LIVE ON PREMIER SPORTS
  Fri 24th Mar : 09:05
NRL-R4
BRISBANE
v
CANBERRA
  
  Fri 24th Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS
  
  Fri 24th Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
WIGAN
v
HULL FC
  
  Fri 24th Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
WIDNES
v
SALFORD
  
  Fri 24th Mar : 20:00
SL-R6
ST. HELENS
v
WARRINGTON
  
  Sat 25th Mar : 05:30
NRL-R4
MANLY
v
CANTERBURY  
  Sat 25th Mar : 08:00
NRL-R4
PARRAMATTA
v
CRONULLA  
  Sat 25th Mar : 10:00
NRL-R4
GOLD COAST
v
NQL COWBOYS  
  Sat 25th Mar : 15:00
CH1-R3
LONDON
v
COVENTY  
  Sat 25th Mar : 18:30
CH1-R3
BARROW
v
HEMEL  
  Sun 26th Mar : 06:00
NRL-R4
WESTS
v
MELBOURNE  
  Sun 26th Mar : 08:30
NRL-R4
ST GEORGE
v
NZ WARRIORS  
  Sun 26th Mar : 15:00
CH1-R3
DONCASTER
v
OXFORD  
  Sun 26th Mar : 15:00
CH1-R3
HUNSLET
v
WHITEHAVEN  














c}