WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - Tonga v. Lebanon Report

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders RLWC2017 - Tonga v. Lebanon Report

RLWC2017 - Tonga v. Lebanon Report
Post Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:10 am
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:10 am

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 15th / 76,460

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - Tonga v. Lebanon Report





The highly impressive, and fancied, Tonga faced the challenge of makeweights Lebanon as the looked to secure a semi-final spot at the Christchurch Stadium.

 

Tonga won all of their games in the group stages, including that stunning win over New Zealand last weekend whereas Lebanon have just an opening weekend win over France to their name and they came into today’s game after suffering a 34-0 defeat at the hands of Australia last week.

 

The bookies set their odds in the certainty that it would be Tonga who would progress.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,677,32276576,4604,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
SOUTH WALES
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 7th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SOUTH WALES
Sat 19th May 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
OLDHAM
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM