WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - RLWC2017 - Italy v. USA Report

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders RLWC2017 - Italy v. USA Report

RLWC2017 - Italy v. USA Report
Post Sun Nov 05, 2017 12:05 pm
Posted by RLFANS News Hound on Sun Nov 05, 2017 12:05 pm

Reputation Points: 4
Rep Position: 15th / 76,460

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2001 9:13 pm
Posts: 0

RLWC2017 - Italy v. USA Report





Two of last weeks losing sides met in the first of the double-header at the Townsville Stadium. A win would keep their hopes of progress to the semi-finals alive but a loss would signal elimination from the competition after next weeks final game.

 

Coaches Ciraldo and McDermott both made a handful of changes to their losing sides but the bookies had made Italy, shock losers against Ireland, as firm favourites to take the spoils.

READ MORE ON THIS STORY...

RLFANS.COM news items are posted in forums where it is thought that they will be of interest to the readership, all comments made below will also be available for viewing through the front page.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders





POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,677,32276576,4604,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 18th Feb 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
NEWCASTLE
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
SOUTH WALES
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 7th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SOUTH WALES
Sat 19th May 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
OLDHAM
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM