WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - New Head Coach For 2019 Campaign

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders New Head Coach For 2019 Campaign

New Head Coach For 2019 Campaign
Post Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:46 pm
Posted by Ornery Optimist on Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:46 pm
Ornery Optimist User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 14
Rep Position: 95th / 77,341

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 892
Last edited by Ornery Optimist on Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: New Head Coach For 2019 Campaign
Post Wed Sep 26, 2018 9:17 pm
Posted by Ornery Optimist on Wed Sep 26, 2018 9:17 pm
Ornery Optimist User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 14
Rep Position: 95th / 77,341

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 892
Despite any jet lag,Kim Williams managed an interview and seems to have identified one or two problems from many miles away.

New Broom Ready To Sweep Clean
Re: New Head Coach For 2019 Campaign
Post Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:12 pm
Posted by Ornery Optimist on Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:12 pm
Ornery Optimist User avatar
Cheeky half-back
Cheeky half-back

Reputation Points: 14
Rep Position: 95th / 77,341

Quiz Score: 0

Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2014 6:51 pm
Posts: 892
On Friday night the club revealed information about 2 new members of the backroom staff.

The new head of strength and conditioning will be arriving from Australia,and starting work next month.

Bradley Lawton has prior experience in the position,with a rugby league club,in New South Wales,and we hope his time in west Wales is healthy and successful....as well as enjoyable.

The Welsh named Sian Jones has been appointed mental skills coach.The same good wishes apply.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,827,68871177,3414,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sun 17th Feb 15:00
 CH1
COVENTRY BEARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
LONDON SKOLARS
Sun 3rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
HUNSLET
v
WEST WALES
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
WHITEHAVEN
Sat 6th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
KEIGHLEY
Fri 19th Apr 15:00
 CH1
CRUSADERS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 27th Apr 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
OLDHAM
Sun 26th May 15:00
 CH1
DONCASTER
v
WEST WALES
Sat 8th Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
WORKINGTON TOWN
Sat 15th Jun 15:00
 CH1
LONDON SKOLARS
v
WEST WALES
Sat 22nd Jun 15:00
 CH1
WEST WALES
v
HUNSLET
Sun 30th Jun 15:00
 CH1
OLDHAM
v
WEST WALES
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM (SETTINGS)






130