WWW.RLFANS.COM • View topic - Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018

Board index Championship 1 West Wales Raiders Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018

Belfast Eagles RLFC Festival 2018
Post Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:37 am
Posted by Belfast Eagles RLFC on Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:37 am
Belfast Eagles RLFC Eddie Hemmings's Wig
Eddie Hemmings's Wig

Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 8:01 am
Posts: 121
Calling mini and mod clubs, Belfast Eagles RLFC is looking for teams for our festival being held, 2nd and 3rd of June 2018. The festival is free to enter and we are looking teams from under 6 to under 16. If you're are looking a new idea for you're next tour come see what Belfast has to offer good rugby and great sights . Please contact Peter Robson by emailing ulsteryouthrep@rli.ie.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Quick Reply

Subject: Message:
   

Return to West Wales Raiders


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,692,4121,57276,6244,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
BATLEY BULLDOGS
32-12
BARROW RAIDERS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
DEWSBURY RAMS
20-0
SWINTON LIONS
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
FEATHERSTONE
58-14
SHEFFIELD
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LONDON BRONCOS
47-16
TORONTO
 Full Time 
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
20-26
HALIFAX
 Full Time 
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
23-6
LEEDS RHINOS
TODAY 17:30
 CHAMPIONSHIP
LEIGH
v
TOULOUSE
Sun 4th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
DONCASTER
Sun 11th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
WORKINGTON TOWN
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 25th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
COVENTRY BEARS
v
SOUTH WALES
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
CRUSADERS
Sat 7th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
LONDON SKOLARS
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
WHITEHAVEN
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 29th Apr 15:00
 CH ONE
YORK
v
SOUTH WALES
Sun 6th May 15:00
 CH ONE
BRADFORD BULLS
v
SOUTH WALES
Sat 19th May 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
OLDHAM
Sun 27th May 15:00
 CH ONE
HUNSLET HAWKS
v
SOUTH WALES
Sat 9th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
HEMEL STAGS
Sun 17th Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
KEIGHLEY
v
SOUTH WALES
Sat 23rd Jun 15:00
 CH ONE
SOUTH WALES
v
WHITEHAVEN
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM







130