WWW.RLFANS.COM • Login

You need to login in order to reply to topics within this forum.

I forgot my password
 

Register

In order to login you must be registered. Registering takes only a few moments but gives you increased capabilities. The board administrator may also grant additional permissions to registered users. Before you register please ensure you are familiar with our terms of use and related policies. Please ensure you read any forum rules as you navigate around the board.

Terms of use | Privacy policy


Register


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,689,5921,61676,6074,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
O
F
F
 
TODAY : 19:45
 CHAMPIONSHIP
ROCHDALE
v
DEWSBURY RAMS
Postponed
Sat 24th Feb 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
ST. HELENS
Fri 2nd Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 9th Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIDNES VIKINGS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 15th Mar 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL KR
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sun 8th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
SALFORD
Fri 20th Apr 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 27th Apr 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 4th May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Sun 20th May 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 25th May 19:30
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 8th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Fri 15th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 29th Jun 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL KR
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Thu 5th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
HULL FC
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM














26