WWW.RLFANS.COM • Login

You need to login in order to post within this forum.

I forgot my password
 

Register

In order to login you must be registered. Registering takes only a few moments but gives you increased capabilities. The board administrator may also grant additional permissions to registered users. Before you register please ensure you are familiar with our terms of use and related policies. Please ensure you read any forum rules as you navigate around the board.

Terms of use | Privacy policy


Register


POSTSONLINEMEMBERSRECORDYOUR TEAM
4,689,97385676,6094,559SET
LOGIN HERE
or REGISTER for more features!.
Sat 24th Feb 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WAKEFIELD
Fri 2nd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
LEEDS RHINOS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 10th Mar 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL KR
Sat 17th Mar 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WARRINGTON
Fri 23rd Mar 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
HULL FC
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Fri 30th Mar 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Mon 2nd Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HUDDERSFIELD
Sat 7th Apr 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIGAN WARRIORS
Sun 15th Apr 15:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CASTLEFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 28th Apr 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
HULL FC
Thu 3rd May 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
ST. HELENS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sun 20th May 13:00
SUPER LEAGUE
SALFORD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 26th May 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
LEEDS RHINOS
Sat 9th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
WIDNES VIKINGS
Fri 15th Jun 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
HUDDERSFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 30th Jun 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
CASTLEFORD
Sun 8th Jul 18:30
SUPER LEAGUE
WAKEFIELD
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Thu 12th Jul 19:45
SUPER LEAGUE
WARRINGTON
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
Sat 21st Jul 17:00
SUPER LEAGUE
CATALAN DRAGONS
v
SALFORD
Fri 27th Jul 20:00
SUPER LEAGUE
WIGAN WARRIORS
v
CATALAN DRAGONS
ALL SCORES PROVIDED BY RLFANS.COM














71